• I would cry my pain

     

    Une première tentative d'écriture en anglais certainement pleines d'erreurs... Elle m'a permis d'exprimer mes pensées sur le moment et la douleur avec sincérité.

     

    I want to cry but no one is here to take my tears. No one should to be here. Because I am alive. I should to be whole like I am. When I was younger I wanted to know why I am. I wanted to help around me. I wanted to be an inspiration. I wanted to live after death. I thought if one person remember you you're still alive. Now I'm afraid about death because I'm afraid about life. I love people but I'm lonely in my heart. I decided to break up to my own life. I lost and I won. I had more dreams when I couldn't live them. I won a lot of fights. Against me too. I already lived so I don't understand why today I am here. I know Love is everything and the only meaning of life. But to love and the need to be loved hurts me.